Dead by Daylight: Silent Hill Chapter

Developer: Behaviour Interactive
Publisher: Behaviour Interactive
Release date: 2020.06.16 (PS4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, PC), 2020.10.26 (iOS, Android)
Rating: PEGI - 18, ESRB - M, CERO - Z
Official site:

Silent Hill is the sixteenth Chapter for Dead by Daylight. It includes a Killer, The Executioner; a Survivor, Cheryl Mason; and a map. Purchasing the add-on will unlock its new Killer, new Survivor, and an exclusive universal Charm: the Seal of Metatron.

The Silent Hill Chapter includes a new map, Midwich Elementary School: the childhood trauma that once took place in its halls has since manifested itself into a twisted, nightmarish design.

The new Killer is The Executioner: take control of Pyramid Head and wield his great knife to unleash his twisted brand of punishment on all who cross him.

The new Survivor is Cheryl Mason, a courageous, outspoken woman who survived the hellish Otherworld of Silent Hill, and exacted revenge on the Order that killed her father. With experience beyond her years, she's prepared to once again stand against any evil that confronts her.

This Chapter's music was created in a joint collaboration between Dead by Daylight's music composer Michel F. April and Silent Hill's music composer Akira Yamaoka.